.:index:. To Go Below

To Go Center

My Biography

Paula Daniela Cortés Cárdenas

My name is Paula Daniela Cortés Cárdenas, born on december eigth, i have siteen years. Course grade 11 in school San Isidoro.

My Dog

This is my dog, called simón, lives with me two years ago. It is black and breed Chihuahua. Likes to play eat and sleep. It's food favorite is meat Not you like that is disturbet and is very naughty.

To Go Above

To Go below

Family

Pulsa para ver la página de mis amigos Pulsa para ver mi novia Pulsa para conocer a mi Familia Pulsa para conocer mi trabajo Mapa de imágenes. Pulsa en cada una de los círculos.
click en la imagen y observa que ocurre :)

My family this formed by my mother, my father, my grandmother and my dog. The home is wide you have five rooms, a courtyard and a pool. My mom is called Francy Cárdenas it is jewerly and very good mother, my dad is called Alirio Cortés the is farmer, my grandmother is called Olga María and single us accompanied in the home and my dog that is called Simón.

What I Like To Do

It that more me like do is be with my premium that is called Valentina, me likes pass my time free playing, dancing and eating. Me likes much be to the side of it already that is a girl, friendly and very funny. Spite of be a girl me understand and i trust much in it..

friends

In this photo am with my friends, to they two the i love much. Call Liseth Carvajal and Laura Ortiz. Them spent the best moments of my life, i trust them. Have been with me through thick and thin, Loughs, shouting, we do everything together, and we like to take pictures together

To Go Above

To Go Center

Esta es una pagina de caracter personal con fines academicos . si viola alguna ley de derechos de autor , informar a padacoca895@hotmail.com

This is a page of a personal academic purposes. if it violates any copyright law, inform padacoca895@hotmail.com